Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Title VI

Title VI

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - End of Year Celebration
Time and location to be determined

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
6:15pm - 8:15pm at Brewster Technical College - 2222 N. Tampa Street, Tampa, Florida 33602

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator