Skip Navigation
Adult Education

Adult Education

Contacts

Adult Education Department
5410 N. 20th Street, Tampa, FL 33610
(813) 231-1907
(813) 740-7755

Director of Adult Education
Josalyn Michelle Loango
Josalyn.Loango@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Adriane Sykes
(813) 231-1882
Adriane.Sykes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor of Operations
Vacant

ABE/GED
Lynne Ralston
(813) 231-1663
Lynne.Ralston@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Adult Education Grants
Katie Arndt
(813) 231-1853
Katie.Arndt@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Career Pathways
Janet Richards
(813) 231-1634
Janet.Richards@sdhc.k12.fl.us

CARIBE Refugee Program
Ronald Allan Cruz
(813) 231-1972 ext. 228
RonaldAllan.Cruz@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Distance Learning Online ABE/GED and H.S Credit
Barbara Heaton
(813) 231-1963
Barbara.Heaton@sdhc.k12.fl.us

ESOL
Dr. Sergei Paromchik
(813) 231-1951
Sergei.Paromchik@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Family Literacy Program
Gildrette Morales-Roman
(813) 231-1854
Gildrette.MoralesRoman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Farmworkers for Migrants
Julie Sauro
(813) 757-9480
Julie.Sauro@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Official GED Testing
Debbie Sass
(813) 231-1654
Debbie.Sass@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Assessment
Susan MacGill
(813) 231-1952
Susan.Macgill@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator