Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Advanced Academics

Advanced Academics

Contacts

General Director, Advanced Academics
Eric Bergholm
(813) 272-4842
(813) 272-4418
Eric.Bergholm@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Academic Programs (AVID)
Jazheel Lenegar-Brown
(813) 272-4965
(813) 272-4418
Jazheel.Lenegar@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Coordinator, AVID
Christina Durkee
(813) 272-4737
(813) 272-4418
Christina.Durkee@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Coordinator, Advanced Academics
Karen Fullam
(813) 272-4559
(813) 272-4418
Karen.Fullam@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Coordinator, Advanced Academics
Emme Moore
(813) 272-4828
(813) 272-4418
Emme.Moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Springboard Coordinator, Language Arts 6-12
Brian Shaffer
(813) 272-4440
(813) 272-4418
Brian.Shaffer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Coordinator, Advanced Academics
Kelly Stalnaker
(813) 272-4757
(813) 272-4418
Kelly.Stalnaker@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Coordinator, College Readiness
Gail Bottone
(813) 272-4755
(813) 272-4418
Gail.Bottone@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Coordinator, GEAR UP
Patra Cooks
(813) 272-4435
(813) 272-4418
Patra.Cooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Counselor, GEAR UP
Sonya Eorio
(813) 272-4040
(813) 272-4418
Sonya.Eorio@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Executive Secretary
Roseann Yencer
(813) 272-4559
(813) 272-4418
Roseann.Yencer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator