Skip Navigation
Communications

Communications

Contacts

Chief Community Relations Officer
Jason Pepe, Ed.D. (Interim)
(813) 272-4060
Jason.Pepe@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Public Relations
Tanya Arja
(813) 272-4060
tarja@sdhc.us

Department Manager, Media Production
Karin Davis-Thompson
(813) 840-7055
Karin.Davis-Thompson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Choice Communications
Terrie Dodson-Caldevilla
(813) 272-4048
Terrie.Dodson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Strategic Marketing
Ginain Grayes
(813) 840-7055
Ginain.Grayes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Web Communications
Gregory Hart
(813) 272-4666
Gregory.Hart@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator