Skip Navigation
Construction

Construction

Contacts

Construction

DEPARTMENT PHONE
(813) 272-4102

Executive Secretary
Meg Quay
(813) 272-4112
Meg.Quay@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Secretary III
Sharron Beckwith
(813) 272-4102
Sharron.Beckwith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Project Administrator

Chuck Plante
(813) 272-4112
Chuck.Plante@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Project Administrator

Manuel Garcia
(813) 272-4102
Manuel.Garciajr@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Accounting

Facilities Accounting
Kim Sapp
(813) 272-4406
kimberly.sapp@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Project Accounting & Payments
Toni Taylor
(813) 272-4109
toni.taylor@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Direct Purchase
Ginger Cook
(813) 272-4658
ginger.cook@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MAIL AND DELIVERIES

Hillsborough County Public Schools
ATTN: Operations Division
Velasco Student Services Center, 2nd Floor

1202 E. Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605-3512

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator