Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
School Counseling Services

School Counseling Services

Contacts

Director, Student Services
Holly Saia
(813) 273-7136
Holly.Saia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Elementary Counseling Services
Dr. Philip Francis
(813) 273-7203
Philip.Francis@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Middle School Counseling Services
Shanshera Quinn
(813) 273-7346
Shanshera.Quinn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, High School Counseling Services
Angelique Xenick
(813) 273-7346
Angelique.Xenick@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, College and Career Counseling Services
Ansberto Vallejo
(813) 273-7203
Ansberto.Vallejo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Bilingual School Counselor
Monica M. Gilman
(813) 273-7556
Monica.Gilman.k12.fl.us

Bilingual School Counselor
Eveleen Garcia
(813) 273-7336
Eveleen.Garcia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Bilingual School Counselor
Tania Marrero Gonzalez
(813) 273-7552
Tania.MarreroGonzalez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator