Skip Navigation
Hillsborough Technical Colleges

Hillsborough Technical Colleges

Contacts

Workforce and Continuing Education
Darrell Faber, Director
(813) 231-1674
Darrell.Faber@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Career, Technical and Adult Education
AnnMarie Courtney, Supervisor
(813) 231-1860
AnnMarie.Courtney@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Career, Technical, and Adult Education
David Suarez, Supervisor
(813) 231-1542
David.Suarez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Workforce and Continuing Education/
Adults with Disabilities

Keensha Parham, Coordinator
(813) 231-1857
Keensha.Parham@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Aparicio-Levy Technical College
Dr. James Goode, Principal
(813) 740-4884
James.Goode@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Brewster Technical College
Dr. Paul Gansemer, Principal
(813) 276-5448
Paul.Gansemer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Erwin Technical College
Steve Briant, Principal
(813) 769-5180
Steve.Briant@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Learey Technical College
Dr. Tim Binder, Principal
(813) 231-1840
Tim.Binder@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator