Skip Navigation
Information Technology

Information Technology

Contacts

Information and Technology (IT)

General Manager, Information and Technology
Richard E. Laneau Jr.
(813) 272-4254
Rick.Laneau@sdhc.k12.fl.us

IT Business Solutions

Manager, IT Business Solutions
Ken Bazick
(813) 272-4266
Ken.Bazick@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Student), IT Business Solutions
Kathie Riek
(813) 272-4247
Kathie.Riek@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Student), IT Business Solutions
Belinda DeBlock
(813) 272-4262
Belinda.DeBlock@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Reporting and Choice), IT Business Solutions
Audrey Moore
(813) 272-4410
Audrey.Moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, IT Business Solutions
Cara Visser
(813) 272-4236
Cara.Visser@sdhc.k12.fl.us

IT Infrastructure and Shared Services

Manager, IT Infrastructure and Shared Services
Scott Gafner
(813) 272-4725
Scott.Gafner@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, IT Infrastructure and Shared Services
Thomas Weeks
(813) 272-5783
Thomas.Weeks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Shared Services), IT Infrastructure and Shared Services
Yvonne Mapes
(813) 272-4267
Yvonne.Mapes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (User Support), IT Infrastructure and Shared Services
Pablo Penabade
(813) 272-4703 Ext 221
Pablo.Penabade@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Infrastructure), IT Infrastructure and Shared Services
Jim Dougherty
(813) 272-4945
James.Dougherty@sdhc.k12.fl.us

IT Instructional Technology

Manager, IT Instructional Technology
Sharon Zulli
(813) 272-4294
Sharon.Zulli@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, IT Instructional Technology
Jan Holden
(813) 272-4124
Jan.Holden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Instructional Technology K-12
Troy Suarez, PhD
(813) 272-4582
Troy.Suarez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

IT Web Applications and Data Analytics

Manager, IT Web Applications and Data Analytics
Teri Russell
(813) 272-4306
Teri.Russell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Web Applications), IT Web Applications and Data Analytics
Jeff Arnold
(813) 272-4258
Jeff.Arnold@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Quality Assurance), IT Web Applications and Data Analytics
Carol Risher
(813) 272-4253
Carol.Risher@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Data Analytics), IT Web Applications and Data Analytics
Dawn Peters
(813) 272-4260
Dawn.Peters@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator