Skip Navigation
Secondary Education

Secondary Education

Contacts

Instructional Leadership Director, Secondary
Leslie S. Granich
(813) 272-4451
Leslie.Granich@sdhc.k12.fl.us

High School Generalist
Catherine Bramlett
(813) 272-4810
Catherine.Bramlett@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Administrator on Special Assignment
Johan Von Ancken
(813) 272-4386
Johan.VonAncken@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Art Education K-12 Supervisor
Dana Warner
(813) 272-4803
Dana.Warner@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Language Arts Secondary Supervisor
Elizabeth Brown
(813) 272-4834
Elizabeth.Brown@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mathematics Secondary Supervisor
Michael Smith
(813) 272-4426
Michael.Smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Music Middle/Secondary Supervisor
Ted Hope
(813) 272-4822
Ted.Hope@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Physical Education K-12 Supervisor
Steve Vanoer
(813) 272-4825
Steve.Vanoer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Reading Middle/Secondary Supervisor
Lory Reddel
(813) 272-4971
Lory.Reddel@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Science Secondary Supervisor
Dan McFarland
(813) 272-4405
Daniel.McFarland@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Social Studies Secondary Supervisor
Dennis Holt, Ph.D.
(813) 272-4932
Dennis.Holt@sdhc.k12.fl.us

World Languages K-12 Supervisor
Melissa Morgado
(813) 272-4426
Melissa.Morgado@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator