Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Transportation Services

Transportation Services

Contacts

We encourage you to call the designated area office directly if you want to resolve your concerns quickly

Find My Area

Area 1 Field Supervisor
(813) 233-2872
Corey Norris

Area 2 Field Supervisor
(813) 631-4052
Robert Atkinson

Area 3 Field Supervisor
(813) 982-5569
Deborah Bundy

Area 4 Field Supervisor
(813) 975-7620
Linda Thomas

Area 5 Field Supervisor
(813) 840-7305
Tina McMillan

Area 6 Field Supervisor
(813) 707-7318
Christine "Chrissy" Hughes

Area 7 Field Supervisor
(813) 740-3713
Ruby Shannon

Area 8 Field Supervisor
(813) 840-7308
Kemba Shephard

Transportation Call Center 813-982-5500
The Call Center has staff to assist our parents during the hours of
6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. on Monday and 6:00 a.m.- 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday-Friday.
Transportation Customer Service Reps
Neal Ward
Carmen Torres


General Manager of Transportation
James Beekman
James.Beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Community and Media Engagement
Jessica Vega
Jessica.Vega@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Transportation Employment Line
(813) 982-5521

Manager, Fleet and Maintenance
Ronnie McCallister
Ronnie.McCallister@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Operations
Pamela Coleman
Pamela.Coleman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Routing and Planning
Laura Hill
Laura.Hill@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Training and Safety
Jamie Warrington
Jamie.Warrington@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Safety
Andrew Smith
Andrew1.Smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator