FAQ ESS link
Contact Us
901 East Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa, Florida USA - (813-272-4000)
Student Support Services HCPS Instructional Support Department of Student Support Services
School Health Services
Psychological Services
School Social Work Services
Other Department Programs & Services
Resources for Children & Families
Contact Us

Contact Us

Department Contacts

Director
Maryann Parks, General Director
Exceptional Student Education
maryann.parks@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7025
Office Fax: (813) 273-7340

Psychological Services
Anne Townsend, Supervisor
Anne.Townsend@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7095
Office Fax: (813) 273-7341
Michael Cummings, Coordinator
Michael.Cummings@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7095
Office Fax: (813) 273-7341

School Health Advisory Committee (SHAC)
Maria Russ, Supervisor
School Health Services
Maria.Russ@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7020
Office Fax: (813) 273-7341

School Health Services
Maria Russ, Supervisor
Maria.Russ@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7020
Office Fax: (813) 273-7341
Dr. Phyllis Page, Coordinator
Phyllis.Page@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7020
Office Fax: (813) 273-7341

School Social Work Services
Click here for information on School Social Work Services to include contact information.

Severely and Emotionally Disturbed Network (SEDNET)
Clara Reynolds, Program Manager SED Network
Clara.Reynolds@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 610-5531
Office Fax: (813) 233-3499

Steps to a Healthier FL
Mary-Chris Peterika, RN M.Ed.
Project Manager
Marychris.Peterika@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7249
Office Fax: (813) 273-7328
Binita Patel, MPH
Prevention Specialist
Binita.Patel@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 273-7249
Office Fax: (813) 273-7328