Skip Navigation


Selection Committee Members - Interior Wall Reconfigurations

Selection Committee Members
Bellamy and McDonald Elementary Schools
Construction Manager Selection

Chief Operating Officer Representative Mr. Lanness Robinson
Administration Division Ms. Ann Marie Courtney
Operations Division Mr. Richard Scionti
Office of Teaching and Learning Ms. Lia Crawford
Office of Supplier Diversity Ms. Lourdes Hernandez-Gonzalez
Maintenance Department Mr. Sam Ferlita
Citizens Advisory Committee Ms. Barbara Dick
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator