Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 26, 2019. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 29, 2019.

Skip Navigation
Achievement Schools

Achievement Schools

Contacts

Achievement Schools Office
(813) 272-4777


Assistant Superintendent for Leadership, Professional Development and School Transformation
Tricia McManus
(813) 272-4876
Tricia.McManus@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Director of Achievement Schools
Jacqueline K. Haynes
(813) 272-4876
Jacqueline.Haynes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Achievement Schools Area Superintendent
Small Learning Network #1 Supervisor
Dr. Michelle Fitzgerald
Michelle.Fitzgerald@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Achievement Schools Area Superintendent
Small Learning Network #2 Supervisor
Shaylia McRae
Shaylia.McRae@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Interim Deputy Director
Small Learning Network #3 Supervisor
Yinka Alege
Yinka.Alege@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Interim Deputy Director
Small Learning Network #4 Supervisor
Odalys Pritchard
Odalys.Pritchard@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Interim Deputy Director & Community Engagement
Small Learning Network #5 Supervisor
Larry Sykes, Ed.D.
Larry.Sykes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

North Address:
9415 N. Boulevard, Tampa 33612

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Supervisor
Mikki Kenny
(813) 558-1097
Mikki.Kenny@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Secretary
Michele Juan
(813) 558-1097
Michele.Juan@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) District Resource Teacher (DRT)
Kristen Brown
(813) 558-1097
Kristen.Brown@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Staffing Coordinator
Lynnette DuPont
(813) 558-1096
Lynnette.DuPont@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Staffing Specialists
Allison Knowles, Lori Lynn-Smith
(813) 558-1096
Allison.Knowles@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Lori.Lynn-Smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Parent Liaison
Paula Thomas
Paula.Thomas@sdhc.k12.fl.us

South Address:
2807 John Sherman Way, Ruskin 33570

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Supervisor
Jo Jennings
(813) 658-1981
Jo.Jennings@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Secretary
Rachel Lennard
(813) 658-1981
Rachel.Lennard@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) District Resource Teacher (DRT)
Helen Hagin
(813) 658-1981
Helen.Hagin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Staffing Coordinator
Carole Apple
(813) 658-1981
Carole.Apple@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Staffing Specialists
Casey Appleby
(813) 658-1981
Casey.Appleby@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Ed. (ESE) Parent Liaison
Doris Jeffries
Doris.Jeffries@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator