The state has directed all school districts in Florida to keep schools closed through the end of the school year due to concerns over the coronavirus.  More information is available on our Coronavirus Information page.

Skip Navigation
Career and Technical Education

Career and Technical Education

Contacts

Career and Technical Education
Adult and Career Services Center/Learey Technical College
5410 N. 20th Street
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 231-1860
(813) 231-1869

Administrative Staff Members

Workforce Connections Officer
Warren Brooks
(813) 231-1860
Warren.Brooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Director, Career and Technical Education
Chris Jargo
(813) 231-1872
Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Areas of Focus: Education & Training; Health Science; Human Services; Law, Public Safety & Security; JROTC
Dr. Andrea Beverly RN, Ed.D.
(813) 231-1885
Andrea.Beverly@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Areas of Focus: Finance; Junior Achievement - JA 3DE; NAF Academies; NFTE
Bree Castelli
(813) 231-1858
Bree.Castelli@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Areas of Focus: Business, Management & Administration; Engineering & Technology; Information Technology
Jereme Monette
(813) 231-1883
Jereme.Monette@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Areas of Focus: Diversified Education; Marketing, Sales & Service; Special Populations; Work-Based Learning
Leanne Fussell
(813) 231-1878
Leanne.Fussell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Areas of Focus: Architecture & Construction; Agriculture, Food, & Natural Resources; Manufacturing; Transportation, Distribution & Logistics
Lauren Ebert
(813) 231-1896
Lauren.Ebert@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Areas of Focus: Arts, A/V Technology & Communications; Hospitality & Tourism
Niki Lockett
(813) 231-1884
Niki.Lockett@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Instructional Staff Members

Marilyn Craig, Program Advisor
(813) 231-1912
Marilyn.Craig@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Annie Clasen, DRT
(813) 231-1868
Annie.Clasen@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Samuel T. Taylor III, COL, (Ret.), DRT/DAI
(813) 744-8900
Samuel.Taylor@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Sheila Cuffy, DRT
(813) 231-1875
Sheila.Cuffy@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Rittenour, DRT
(813) 231-1867
Stephanie.Rittenour@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Suzanne Matthews, DRT
(813) 231-1862
Suzanne.Matthews@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mikel Lewis, DRT
(813) 231-1464
Mikel.Lewis@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Melissa Brady, DRT
(813) 231-1807
Melissa.Brady@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Clerical Staff Members

Theresa Maida, Executive Secretary
(813) 231-1931
Theresa.Maida@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Sharon Higgins, Program Manager
(813) 231-1967
Sharon.Higgins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Julia Dolford, Accounting Clerk 3
(813) 231-1895
Julia.Dolford@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Kathy Tamayo, Secretary 3
(813) 231-1921
Kathryn.Tamayo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Terri Robinson, Paraprofessional
(813) 231-1886
Terri.Robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator