Skip Navigation
Federal Programs (Title I)

Federal Programs (Title I)

Contacts

General Director, Federal Programs
Woodland Johnson
(813) 272-4875
Woodland.Johnson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Federal Property
Mark Cavenaugh
(813) 273-7219
Mark.Cavenaugh@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Title I Compliance
Jozelle Johnson
(813) 272-4528
Jozelle.Johnson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Migrant Program
Carol Mayo
(813) 757-9331
Carol.Mayo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Parent and Family Engagement
Angela Fullwood
(813) 272-4494
Angela.Fullwood@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Title I
Toynita Martinez
(813) 272-4507
Toynita.Martinez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Professional Development
Stacy Wrenn
(813) 272-4499
Stacy.Wrenn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Project PROMISE Title I Part D
Sherell Wilson
(813) 272-4852
Sherell.Wilson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, School Social Work Services/Homeless Program
Myrna Hogue
(813) 273-7090
Myrna.Hogue@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator