Skip Navigation
HELP Students in Transition Program

HELP Students in Transition Program

Contacts

District Homeless Liaison / School Social Worker
Laura Tucker
(813) 315-4357 (HELP) ext. 236
Laura.Tucker@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Alpha House, Metropolitan Ministries, The Spring

School Social Worker
Kally Love, MSW
(813) 315-4357 (HELP) ext. 241
Krysten.Love@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Areas 1,2,3 and Achievement Schools 1, 2

School Social Worker
Shamara Byrd, DMin
315-4357 (HELP) ext. 232
Shamara.Byrd@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Areas 4, 5 and Achievement Schools 3, 4, 5

School Counselor
Randi Baime, MEd
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 235
Randi.Baime@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Areas 1,2,3, Achievement Schools 1, 2

School Counselor
Jamila Tippit
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 234
Jamila.Tippit@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Areas 4, 5 and Achievement Schools 3, 4, 5

Data Processor
Deena Kinsey
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 237
Deena.Kinsey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Students In Transition Program
Sanchez Full Service Center
2100 E. 26th Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33605
Route 7
(813) 315-4357 (HELP)
(813) 384-3979

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator