Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 26, 2019. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 29, 2019.

Skip Navigation
Hillsborough Technical Colleges

Hillsborough Technical Colleges

Contacts

Workforce and Continuing Education
Darrell Faber, Director
(813) 231-1674
Darrell.Faber@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Career, Technical, and Adult Education
David Suarez, Supervisor
(813) 231-1542
David.Suarez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Workforce and Continuing Education/
Adults with Disabilities

Keensha Parham, Coordinator
(813) 231-1857
Keensha.Parham@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Aparicio-Levy Technical College
Dr. Paul Gansemer, Principal
(813) 740-4884
Paul.Gansemer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Brewster Technical College
Shirley Robbins
(813) 276-5448
Shirley.Robbins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Erwin Technical College
Dr. James Goode, Principal
(813) 769-5180
James.Goode@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Learey Technical College
Vacant
(813) 231-1840

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator