Skip Navigation
Information Technology

Information Technology

Contacts

Information Technology (IT)

Main number: (813) 272-4230


Chief Technology Officer
Jeremy Bunkley
Jeremy.Bunkley@hcps.net

General Manager, Information Technology
Rick Laneau
Rick.Laneau@hcps.net

Business Solutions

Manager, Business Solutions
Ken Bazick
Ken.Bazick@hcps.net

Department Manager, Instructional Technology
Jan Holden
Jan.Holden@hcps.net

Department Manager (Student), Technology Support Business Solutions
Belinda DeBlock
Belinda.DeBlock@hcps.net

Department Manager (Reporting and Choice), Technology Support Business Solutions
Audrey Moore
Audrey.Moore@hcps.net

Department Manager, Technology Support Business Solutions
Vacant

Department Manager, Technology Support Business Solutions
Jeff Arnold
Jeff.Arnold@hcps.net

Shared Services and Infrastructure

Manager, Shared Services and Infrastructure
Scott Gafner
Scott.Gafner@hcps.net

Department Manager, Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Thomas Weeks
Thomas.Weeks@hcps.net

Department Manager (Shared Services), Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Vacant

Department Manager (User Support), Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Pablo Penabade
Pablo.Penabade@hcps.net

Department Manager (Infrastructure), Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Jim Dougherty
James.Dougherty@hcps.net

IT Web Applications and Data Analytics

Manager, IT Web Applications and Data Analytics
Teri Russell
Teri.Russell@hcps.net

Department Manager (Data Analytics), Technology Support Architecture & Integration
Vacant

Department Manager (Quality Assurance), Technology Support
Vacant

Department Manager, Technology Support, Architecture Integration
Justin Rogers
Justin.Rogers@hcps.net

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator