Skip Navigation
Private Schools

Private Schools

Contacts


Program Contact Phone Email
Carl Perkins Grant Christopher Jargo (813) 231-1931 Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Director of Athletics Lanness Robinson (813) 273-7536 Lanness.Robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Exceptional Student Education Parentally Placed
Private School Students
Sandra Marra (813) 273-7019 Sandra.Marra@sdhc.k12.fl.us
FDOE Private School Ombudsman Nicolle Tanner (850) 245-9617 Nicolle.Tanner@fldoe.org
Federal Property Mark Cavenaugh (813) 273-7219 Mark.Cavenaugh@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Individuals with Disabilities Education (IDEA) Kimberly Workman (813) 273-7287 Kimberly.Workman@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Literacy and Acculturation Center Immigrant Grant Lesleigh Lopez (813) 873-4779 Lesleigh.Lopez@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Teacher Certification Points Erin Barnhart (813) 272-4323 Erin.Barnhart@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Title I, Part A Rose Marie Bell (813) 272-4528 Rosemarie.Bell@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Title I, Part A, Catapult Learning Amber Myers (813) 264-1478 Amber.Myers@catapultlearning.com
Title I, Part C, Migrant Carol Mayo (813) 757-9331 Carol.Mayo@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Title II, Professional Development Jamalya Jackson (813) 840-7021 Jamalya.Jackson@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Title III, English Language Learners Sandra Rosario (813) 273-7511 Sandra.Rosario@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Title IV Whitnee Shaffer (813) 273-7191 Whitnee.Shaffer@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator