Skip Navigation
Student Services

Student Services

Contacts

Director, Student Services
Holly Saia
(813) 273-7136
(813) 273-7236
Holly.Saia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Clinical Care
Michael Kelleher
(813) 273-7136
Michael.Kelleher@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Emotional Wellness
Elizabeth Tanner
(813) 273-7136
Elizabeth.Tanner@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Health Services
Maria Russ, ARNP, CPNP, Ph.D.
(813) 273-7020
Maria.Russ@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Psychological Services
Anne Townsend, Ed.S., NCSP
(813) 273-7095
(813) 273-7341
Anne.Townsend@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Social Work Services
Myrna Hogue, Ed.D.,LCSW
(813) 273-7090
(813) 273-7341
Myrna.Hogue@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Elementary School Counseling Services
Dr. Philip Francis
(813) 273-7203
Philip.Francis@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Middle School Counseling Services
Shanshera Quinn
(813) 273-7346
Shanshera.Quinn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, High School Counseling Services
Angelique Xenick
(813) 273-7346
Angelique.Xenick@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career and Postsecondary Planning
Ansberto Vallejo
(813) 273-7203
Ansberto.Vallejo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator