All schools and district offices will be closed Monday, November 19th through Friday, November 23rd. Schools and district offices will reopen on Monday, November 26th.

Skip Navigation
Transportation Services

Transportation Services

Contacts

We encourage you to call the designated area office directly if you want to resolve your concerns quickly

Find My Transportation Area

Area 1 Field /HDA Magnet Transfer Ramp Supervisor
(813) 233-2872
Sam Clarke

Area 2 Field/Yukon Magnet Transfer Ramp Supervisor
(813) 631-4052
Robert Atkinson

Area 3 Field/TBT Magnet Transfer Ramp Supervisor
(813) 982-5569
Deborah Bundy

Area 4 Field Supervisor
(813) 975-7620
Linda Thomas

Area 5 Field/40th Magnet Transfer Ramp Supervisor
(813) 840-7305
Tina McMillan

Area 6 Field Supervisor
(813) 707-7318
Christine "Chrissy" Hughes

Area 7 Field Supervisor
(813) 740-3713
Ruby Shannon

Area 8 Field Supervisor
(813) 840-7308
Kemba Shephard

Transportation Call Center 813-982-5500
Transportation Call Center can be reached at 813-982-5500 between the hours of 6:00AM - 6:00PM on Mondays and 6:00AM - 7:00PM Tuesday thru Friday. If you have an emergency beyond our scheduled hours of operation you can reach our School Security at 813-623-3996.

Transportation Customer Service Representative
Neal Ward


General Manager of Transportation
James Beekman
James.Beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Community and Media Engagement
Jessica Vega
Jessica.Vega@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Transportation Employment Line
(813) 982-5521

Manager, Fleet and Maintenance
Ronnie McCallister
Ronnie.McCallister@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Operations
Pamela Coleman
Pamela.Coleman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Routing and Planning
Laura Hill
Laura.Hill@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Training and Safety
Jamie Warrington
Jamie.Warrington@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Safety
Andrew Smith
Andrew1.Smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator